Executive Committee

Botanical Art Society (Singapore) is managed by an Executive Committee of volunteers who come from diverse backgrounds. The Committee is the highest policy and decision-making body and ensures the responsible and prudent governance of the Society under the Societies Act.

The  Society appointed new office bearers and executive committee members for a 2 year term in September 2023 as listed below:


President: Carrie-Ann Lee

Vice-President: Kelly Bassett

Secretary: Aarati Govinda Rao

Treasurer: Winnie Tan

Executive Committee Members

Michele Rodda

Pang May Choo

Long Wai Heng

Peh Huie Leng

David Toh